Simone Dorenburg ...

... is a coach of the Tagesschau and enjoys the trust of many speakers and moderators. In addition, she has worked as a voice and speech trainer for corporations in Germany and abroad. After finishing her studies as a diploma spokeswoman and diploma spokes educator at the State Academy of Music and Performing Arts in Stuttgart, the native Hamburg woman has been working as an independent speaker since 2008. Simone Dorenburg herself regularly performs as a spokeswoman on television and on stage.


CV photo.jpg

Simon Connor ...

... is an English teacher from London who specialises in Business English with a focus on enhancing your business skills. Do you need to make presentations in English? Do you find telephoning difficult? Would you like to be better at networking and making small talk? He has been teaching bankers, engineers, doctors, accountants and many others and he can help you to improve your English.  He is based in Berlin and can visit your location here to work with you or you can have your lessons via Skype.


Eva Schulz ...

... is a freelance journalist and moderator. She wrote columns for „Jetzt.de“ and „Zeit Campus“, developed the first German edition of „Wired“ and was a reporter for the young TV magazine „Klub Konkret“ (EinsPlus / ARD). Afterwards, she spent half a year as a „Trialogue of Cultures“ Fellow in Jerusalem and Tel Aviv. In 2009 she got motioned in the „Medium Magazin“ as "Top 30 to 30".

Schulz has her own Snapchat format at Funk, the online format of ARD and ZDF. She has studied communication, culture and business at the Zeppelin University and has written her dissertation on the prevention of innovation on public television.  


Mirko Ruf ...

... is a Spanish and History teacher at a comprehensive school in Remscheid. After studying at the Universities of Maastricht (NL), Freiburg, Seville (ES), Columbus (OH, USA), he graduated at the University of Cologne in 2014. Afterwards, he researched at the format „9einhalb“, did linguistic research at Cologne University and is currently maintaining a language laboratory at the University of Cologne as a technical employee. In the field of igitalisation he is a valuable generalist and impresses with technical sensitivity and a broad knowledge.

Simone Dorenburg ...

... genießt als Trainerin der Tagesschau das Vertrauen vieler Fernsehsprecher und -Moderatoren. Zudem sie für Konzerne im In- und Ausland als Stimm- und Sprechtrainerin tätig. Nach dem Abschluss ihres Studiums zur Diplom-Sprecherin und Diplom-Sprecherzieherin an der Staatlichen Hochschule für Musik und Darstellende Kunst Stuttgart ist die gebürtige Hamburgerin seit 2008 als selbständige Sprechtrainerin tätig. Simone Dorenburg tritt selbst regelmäßig als Sprecherin im Fernsehen und auf der Bühne auf.

 


CV photo.jpg

Simon Connor ...

... ist Englischlehrer aus London, der im Bereich Business English lehrt und darauf spezialisiert ist, Ihre Fähigkeiten zu verbessern. Müssen Sie eine Präsentation auf Englisch halten? Fallen Ihnen Telefongespräche auf Englisch schwer? Würden Sie sich gerne besser vernetzen und Smalltalk halten können? Bisher hat er Bänkern, Ingenieuren, Ärzten und vielen anderen dabei geholfen, ihr Englisch zu verbessern. Simon Connor wohnt in Berlin und hilft ihn dort gerne persönlich weiter. Über Skype unterrichtet er Sie auch gerne über die Stadtgrenzen hinaus. 


Eva Schulz ...

... ist freie Journalistin und Moderatorin. Sie schrieb Kolumnen für Jetzt.de und Zeit Campus, entwickelte die erste deutsche Ausgabe von Wired mit und war für das junge TV-Magazin Klub Konkret (EinsPlus / ARD) als Reporterin unterwegs. Danach verbrachte sie ein halbes Jahr als Trialogue of Cultures Fellow in Jerusalem und Tel Aviv. 2009 zählte sie das Medium Magazin zu den „Top 30 bis 30“.
Schulz hat ihr eigenes Snapchat Format bei Funk, dem Onlienangebot von ARD und ZDF. Sie hat Kommunikation, Kultur und Wirtschaft an der Zeppelin Universität studiert und ihre Abschlussarbeit über Innovationsverhinderung im öffentlich-rechtlichen Fernsehen geschrieben (tl;dr: It’s a mess.).

 


Mirko Ruf ...

… ist Lehrer (Spanisch und Geschichte) an einer Gesamtschule in Remscheid. Nach Studienaufenthalten und Stipendiaten an den Universitäten in Maastricht (NL), Freiburg im Breisgau, Sevilla (ES), Columbus (OH, USA) erhielt er seinen Abschluss an der Universität zu Köln im Jahr 2014. Danach recherchierte er für 9einhalb, forschte in der spanischen Sprachwissenschaft und betreute als technische Fachkraft ein Sprachlabor an der Universität zu Köln. Im Bereich Digitalisierung ist er ein wertvoller Generalist und besticht durch technisches Feingefühl und breites Wissen.